ONLINE VIA ZOOM

PWYC

(Pay What You Can)

Max 12 Participants

Adults ONLY

Low Commitment!

Workshops booked individually.

Wednesday Night Improv

In New York City w/ Scotty

 

2 1/2 Hours
-
The US & Canada
7-9:30pm (Eastern US & Canada - New York, Toronto)
6-8:30pm (Central US & Canada - Chicago, Winnipeg)
5-7:30pm (Mountain US & Canada - Denver, Lethbridge)
5-7:30pm (Arizona - Tucson & Phoenix)
4-6:30pm (Pacific US & Canada - Los Angeles, Vancouver)
Mexico
7-9:30pm (Zona Sureste- Cancún)
6-8:30pm (Zona Centro - Mexico City/Guadalajara)
5-7:30pm (Zona Pacífico - La Paz)
4-6:30pm (Zona Noroeste - Tijuana)
Europe
12-2:30am Thursday (British Isles & W. Europe - London, Lisbon)
1-3:30am Thursday (Central Europe - Paris, Berlin)
2-4:30am Thursday (Eastern Europe - Bucharest, Cape Town)
Asia
8-10:30am Thursday (Hong Kong Time)
9-11:30am Thursday (Japan ST - Tokyo)
Southwest Pacific
1-2:30pm Thursday (Auckland New Zealand)
-

BOOK NOW - CLICK HERE

ScottyWatsonImprov@gmail.com

Thursday Night Improv

In New York City w/ Scotty

 

2 1/2 Hours
-
The US & Canada
7-9:30pm (Eastern US & Canada - New York, Toronto)
6-8:30pm (Central US & Canada - Chicago, Winnipeg)
5-7:30pm (Mountain US & Canada - Denver, Lethbridge)
5-7:30pm (Arizona - Tucson & Pheonix)
4-6:30pm (Pacific US & Canada - Los Angeles, Vancouver)
Mexico
7-9:30pm (Zona Sureste- Cancún)
6-8:30pm (Zona Centro - Mexico City/Guadalajara)
5-7:30pm (Zona Pacífico - La Paz)
4-6:30pm (Zona Noroeste - Tijuana)
Europe
12-2:30am Friday (British Isles & W. Europe - London, Lisbon)
1-3:30am Friday (Central Europe - Paris, Berlin)
2-4:30am Friday (Eastern Europe - Bucharest, Cape Town)
Asia
8-10:30am Friday (Hong Kong Time)
9-11:30am Friday (Japan ST - Tokyo)
Southwest Pacific
1-2:30pm Friday (Auckland New Zealand)
-

BOOK NOW - CLICK HERE

ScottyWatsonImprov@gmail.com

Friday Night LIVE Improv

In New York City w/ Scotty

For workshop participants

Live Streamed on Facebook & YouTube

If you've done 4 or more classes with Scotty,

(including 1 on the week of your class show)

2 1/2 Hours
-
The US & Canada
7-9:30pm (Eastern US & Canada - New York, Toronto)
6-8:30pm (Central US & Canada - Chicago, Winnipeg)
5-7:30pm (Mountain US & Canada - Denver, Lethbridge)
5-7:30pm (Arizona - Tucson & Pheonix)
4-6:30pm (Pacific US & Canada - Los Angeles, Vancouver)
Mexico
7-9:30pm (Zona Sureste- Cancún)
6-8:30pm (Zona Centro - Mexico City/Guadalajara)
5-7:30pm (Zona Pacífico - La Paz)
4-6:30pm (Zona Noroeste - Tijuana)
Europe
12-2:30am Saturday (British Isles & W. Europe - London, Lisbon)
1-3:30am Saturday (Central Europe - Paris, Berlin)
2-4:30am Saturday (Eastern Europe - Bucharest, Cape Town)
Asia
8-10:30am Saturday (Hong Kong Time)
9-11:30am Saturday (Japan ST - Tokyo)
Southwest Pacific
1-2:30pm Saturday (Auckland New Zealand)
-

CLICK HERE FOR INFO & SCHEDULE

Saturday Afternoon Improv

In New York City w/ Scotty

2 1/2 Hours
-
The US & Canada
3-5:30pm (Eastern US & Canada - New York, Toronto)
2-4:30pm (Central US & Canada - Chicago, Winnipeg)
1-3:30pm (Mountain US & Canada - Denver, Lethbridge)
1-3:30pm (Arizona - Tucson & Phoenix)
12-2:30pm (Pacific US & Canada - Los Angeles, Vancouver)
Mexico
3-5:30pm (Zona Sureste - Cancún)
2-4:30pm (Zona Centro - Mexico City/Guadalajara)
1-3:30pm (Zona Pacífico - La Paz)
12-2:30pm (Zona Noroeste - Tijuana)
Europe
8-10:30pm (British Isles & W. Europe - London, Lisbon)
9-11:30am (Central Europe - Paris, Berlin)
10pm-12:30am (Eastern Europe - Bucharest, Cape Town)
Asia
4-6:30am Sunday (Hong Kong Time)
5-7:30am Sunday (Japan ST - Tokyo)
Southwest Pacific
9-11:30am Sunday (Auckland New Zealand)
-

BOOK NOW - CLICK HERE

ScottyWatsonImprov@gmail.com

Sunday Morning Improv

In New York City w/ Scotty

 

2 1/2 Hours
-
The US & Canada
11am-1:30pm (Eastern US & Canada - New York, Toronto)
10am-12:30pm (Central US & Canada - Chicago, Winnipeg)
9-11:30am (Mountain US & Canada - Denver, Lethbridge)
9-11:30am (Arizona - Tucson & Phoenix)
8-10:30am (Pacific US & Canada - Los Angeles, Vancouver)
Mexico
11am-1:30pm (Zona Sureste - Cancún)
10am-12:30pm (Zona Centro - Mexico City, Guadalajara)
9-11:30am (Zona Pacífico - La Paz)
8-10:30am (Zona Noroeste - Tijuana)
Europe
4-6:30pm (British Isles & W. Europe - London, Lisbon)
5-7:30pm (Central Europe - Paris, Berlin)
6-8:30pm (Eastern Europe - Bucharest, Cape Town)
Asia
12-2:30am Monday (Hong Kong Time)
1-3:30am Monday (Japan ST - Tokyo)
Southwest Pacific
5-7:30am Monday (Auckland New Zealand)
-

BOOK NOW - CLICK HERE

ScottyWatsonImprov@gmail.com