VIA ZOOM

Max 8 Participants

Adults ONLY

Michael J. Gellman's

Process to Product Workshops

Online Via Zoom

Max 8 Participants (Adults Only)

PWYC (Pay What You Can)

11am-2pm (Eastern US & Canada)

 10am-1pm (Central US & Canada)

 9am-12pm (Mountain US & Canada)

 8-11am (Pacific US & Canada)

4-7pm (British Isles & Western Europe)

5-8pm (Central Europe)

6-9pm (Eastern Europe)

Michael is offering his own online workshops!

In his 4-part series, Michael takes us from Process to Product

exploring what we can do with this improv thing.

We've added more workshops and

changed our game-plan!

YES, you CAN take the workshops out of order.

We suggest doing 1-3 before you do #4, 

as #4 brings it all together and... 

YES you can re-take workshops!

---

FULL - Saturday, September 26th, 2020 - FULL

11am-2pm (ET)

Workshop #1 - Building Character

FULL - Saturday, October 3rd, 2020 - FULL

11am-2pm (ET)

Workshop #2 - Re: acting

FULL - Saturday, October 10th, 2020 - FULL

11am-2pm (ET)

Workshop #3 - What's The What?

FULL - Saturday, October 17th, 2020 - FULL

11am-2pm (ET)

Workshop #4 - Long Form Journey Into Performance

Saturday, October 24th, 2020

11am-2pm (ET)

Workshop #1 - Building Character

Saturday, October 31st, 2020

11am-2pm (ET)

Workshop #2 - Re: acting

Saturday, November 7th, 2020

11am-2pm (ET)

Workshop #3 - What's The What?

Saturday, November 14th, 2020

11am-2pm (ET)

Workshop #4 - Long Form Journey Into Performance

---

Please respond via e-mail.

ScottyWatsonImprov@gmail.com

Please mention Gellman Workshops 

and tell me your workshop preference 

PWYC = PAY WHAT YOU CAN

There are WAY too many actors out of work right now

for us to charge for these classes. 

 

If you enjoy these workshops and you want to help keep them going,

you can send $20 (or anything you can afford) to…

 

http://processtheatre.com/improvised-acting-lab-for-performance

 

Remember!

All the dollar values on the website are in Canadian dollars.

Such a deal!

Buy Michael’s book!

Website Created by Stephen Thornton

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon