VIA ZOOM

Max 10 Participants

Adults ONLY

WATCH ON FACEBOOK

Like & follow

Scotty Watson Improv

turn on notifications

to be alerted when we stream live!

-
SHOW TIMES

Friday Nights AT...
The US & Canada
7:30-9:30pm (Eastern US & Canada - New York, Toronto)
6:30-8:30pm (Central US & Canada - Chicago, Winnipeg)
5:30-7:30pm (Mountain US & Canada - Denver, Lethbridge)
4:30-6:30pm (Arizona - Tucson & Pheonix)
4:30-6:30pm (Pacific US & Canada - Los Angeles, Vancouver)
Mexico
6:30-8:30pm (Zona Sureste- Cancún)
5:30-7:30pm (Zona Centro - Mexico City/Guadalajara)
4:30-6:30pm (Zona Pacífico - La Paz)
4:30-6:30pm (Zona Noroeste - Tijuana)
Europe
11:30pm-1:30am (British Isles & W. Europe - London, Lisbon)
12:30-2:30am Saturday (Central Europe - Paris, Berlin)
1:30-3:30am Saturday (Eastern Europe - Kyiv, Ukraine)
Asia
7:30-9:30am Saturday (Hong Kong Time)
8:30-10:30am Saturday (Japan ST - Tokyo)
Southwest Pacific
12:30-2:30pm Saturday (Auckland New Zealand)

PLAY

(PERFORMER INFO)

Improv is a performing art so

I'd like you to do one of my shows every month

-

If you've done 4 or more classes with me,

(including 1 on the week of your class show)

you can play!

-

Sign up via e-mail

ScottyWatsonImprov@gmail.com

mention Friday Night LIVE to join the fun!

-

CALL TIMES

(1/2 hour before show)

2 1/2 Hours
-

Friday Nights AT...
The US & Canada
7-9:30pm (Eastern US & Canada - New York, Toronto)
6-8:30pm (Central US & Canada - Chicago, Winnipeg)
5-7:30pm (Mountain US & Canada - Denver, Lethbridge)
4-6:30pm (Arizona - Tucson & Phoenix)
4-6:30pm (Pacific US & Canada - Los Angeles, Vancouver)
México
6-8:30pm (Zona Sureste - Cancún)
5-7:30pm (Zona Centro - Mexico City/Guadalajara)
4-6:30pm (Zona Pacífico - La Paz)
4-6:30pm (Zona Noroeste - Tijuana)
Europe
11pm-1:30am (British Isles & W. Europe - London, Lisbon)
12-2:30am Thursday (Central Europe - Paris, Berlin)
1-3:30am Thursday (Eastern Europe - Kyiv, Ukraine)
Asia
7-9:30am Thursday (Hong Kong Time)
8-10:30am Thursday (Japan ST - Tokyo)
Southwest Pacific
12-2:30pm Thursday (Auckland New Zealand)

SHOW SCHEDULE

Sunday February 27th, 2022
Sunday Morning Regulars

SUNDAY MATINEE

-

Friday March 4th, 2022

Wednesday Night Regulars

LONGFORM!

-

Friday March 11th

NO SHOW

 

Friday March 18th, 2022

Thursday Night Regulars

LONGFORM!

-

Friday March 25th, 2022

Saturday Afternoon Regulars

2PROV NIGHT!

-

Sunday March 27, 2022

Special Event 

-

Sunday Morning Regulars

SUNDAY MATINEE

-

Can't make your date? It's flexible.

We do a show every Friday, so it's ok to switch dates.

Tell your friends to LIKE & FOLLOW

https://www.facebook.com/ScottyWatsonImprov/

&

turn on notifications

to be alerted when we stream live!

Remember... the Wed, Thur, Fri, Sat Regular title is only a guideline.

If you are eligible to play you can scedule any week at your convenience.